Find an Office > Colorado > About Us > Meet Our Team
Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png


Meet North American Title Company’s ColoradoTeam


North American Title Company is continually striving to set the standard for service and excellence in the title industry. “Like Clockwork®” is more than just a motto. It embodies the idea of consistent, trustworthy service for each of our clients. At NATC, you will find experienced title professionals who understand the changing needs of the market and are committed to finding more ways to say YES! Please feel free to contact any of our associates to place your next title order or to inquire about our services.
 
Our Management Team

Natalie Koonce
Colorado Division President
Main Office: 719-578-4100
nkoonce@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NatalieKoonce

Dave E. Carlson
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Manager
Main Number: 303-316-3400
dcarlson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DaveCarlson

Duane E. Martin
Vice President, Title Operations Manager/Colorado
Main: 303-220-1112
Direct: 303-352-2109
Fax: 303-352-2101
dmartin@nat.com

P.David Dickard
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
pdickard@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DavidDickard

Our Education Instructor

Mickey Sanders
Vice President Regional Education Director
Main Number: 303-316-3400
Cell: 720-999-8489
Fax: 303-322-3696
hsanders@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MickeySanders
Our Sales Team
Northern Colorado

Felecia Burke
Vice President, Sales Manager
Main: 970-304-9012
fburke@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/FeleciaBurke

Samantha J. Smith
Business Development Representative
Main Number: 970-679-1699
sjsmith@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/SamanthaJSmith

Commercial Sales

Neal Paul
Vice President; Commercial, Builder, & Transit Group
Main Number: 303-316-3400
Office: 303-316-3420
Direct: 303-905-2161
Fax: 303-322-3696
npaul@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NealPaul

Denver Metro

Desiree D. Banka
V.P. Business Development Manager
Main: 303-220-1112
dbanka@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DesireeBanka

Michael A.Chagnon, Elite Club Qualifier
Vice President, Business Development Manager
Main Number: 303-920-3677
mchagnon@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MichaelChagnon

Stevie Hill
Business Development Manager
Main: 303-220-1112
sschaeferhill@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/StevieSchaeferHill

Joann Sandoval
Business Development Manager
Main Number: 303-316-3400
jsandoval@nat.com

Chris McGrath
Business Dev. Rep
Main Number: 303-920-3677
Cell: 303-665-2838
Fax: 720-975-2123
cmcgrath@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/ChrisMcGrath

Lauren Woodin
Business Development Representative
Main: 303-220-1112
Cell Phone: 303-913-2162
Fax: 720-622-9324
lwoodin@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LaurenWoodin

Diamond Guerrero
Business Development Representative
Main Number: 303-316-3400
dguerrero@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DiamondGuerrero

Southern Colorado

Len Schrad
Marketing Representative
Main: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-330-7991
Fax: 719/352-0197
lschrad@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LeonardSchrad

Cindy Gauch
Business Development Representative
Main: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-244-5974
Fax: 719-598-5366
cgauch@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/CindyGauch

AJ Archuleta
Business Development Representative
Main: 719-598-5355
aarchuleta@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AJArchuleta