Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Title Insurance, Real Estate and Mortgage Resources


North American Title invites real estate agents, lenders, home buyers and home sellers to check out these helpful websites, including government offices and industry associations.
 
Indiana Government Offices

Indiana Department of Insurance | www.in.gov/idoi/
Indiana Secretary of State | www.in.gov/sos/

Allen County Auditor | www.allencounty.us/auditors-office
Allen County Recorder | www.allencountyrecorder.us/Home.aspx
Allen County Treasurer | www.allencounty.us/treasurers-office

Grant County Auditor | http://auditor.grantcounty27.us/
Grant County Recorder | http://recorder.grantcounty27.us/
Grant County Treasurer | http://treasurer.grantcounty27.us/
 
Huntington County Auditor | www.huntington.in.us/county/department/index.php?fDD=34-0
Huntington County Recorder | www.huntington.in.us/county/department/index.php?fDD=41-0
Huntington County Treasurer | www.huntington.in.us/county/department/index.php?fDD=45-0
 
Noble County Auditor | www.noblecountyauditor.com/
Noble County Recorder | www.noblecountyrecorder.com/
Noble County Treasurer | http://nobleco.squarespace.com/treasurer/
 
Wells County Auditor | www.wellscounty.org/auditor/
Wells County Recorder | www.wellscounty.org/recorder/
Wells County Treasurer | www.wellscounty.org/treasurer/

Whitley County Auditor | https://whitleygov.com/department/index.php?structureid=5
Whitley County Recorder | https://whitleygov.com/department/index.php?structureid=8
Whitley County Treasurer | https://whitleygov.com/department/index.php?structureid=11

Federal Offices

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau | www.consumerfinance.gov
Fannie Mae | www.fanniemae.com
Freddie Mac | www.freddiemac.com
Federal Reserve National Information Center | www.ffiec.gov/nicpubweb/nicweb/NicHome.aspx
U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development | www.hud.gov
U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs | www.va.gov
 
State Industry Associations

Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS® | www.gniar.com
Indiana Association of REALTORS® | www.indianarealtors.com
Indiana Builders Association | www.buildindiana.org
Indiana Land Title Association | http://indianalandtitle.org/
Indiana Mortgage Bankers Association | www.indianamba.org
Indiana State Bar Association | www.inbar.org
 
National Industry Associations

American Land Title Association | www.alta.org
American Society of Appraisers | www.appraisers.org
American Society of Home Inspectors | www.ashi.org
Appraisal Institute | www.appraisalinstitute.org
Bankrate ™ Interactive Closing Cost Map | www.bankrate.com/finance/mortgages/closing-costs/united-states.aspx
CCIM Commercial Real Estate Network | www.ccim.com
CREW Network | www.crewnetwork.org
Mortgage Bankers Association | www.mbaa.org
National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals | nahrep.org
National Association of REALTORS® |  www.realtor.org
National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts | www.reit.com
Real Estate Services Providers Council | www.respro.org
Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® | www.sior.com
Women's Council of REALTORS® | www.wcr.org