Find an Office > Minnesota > About Us > Meet Our Team
Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Meet North American Title Company’s Minnesota Team


North American Title Company is continually striving to set the standard for service and excellence in the title industry. “Like Clockwork®” is more than just a motto. It embodies the idea of consistent, trustworthy service for each of our clients. At NATC, you will find experienced title professionals who understand the changing needs of the market and are committed to finding more ways to say YES! Please feel free to contact any of our associates to place your next title order or to inquire about our services.

Our Management Team

Alex A. Grundhoffer
Managing Director, MN and FL
Cell: 952-200-8141
agrundhoffer@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlexGrundhoffer
 
Janean M. Winter
Branch Manager
Main: 507-385-0227
jwinter@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JaneanWinter
 
Cathy Busch, Esq.
Title Examiner and Production Manager
Main: 952-943-1620
cbusch@nat.com
 
Andrea Olsson
Escrow Operations Manager
Main: 952-646-1260
alsson@nat.com

Douglas J. Christian (Doug)
Chief Title Officer
Main: 507-357-6851
Law Office: 507-357-2278
Fax: 507-357-4602
dchristian@nat.com

Timothy J. Lloyd (Tim)
Manager, Branch
Main: 507-455-3388
tlloyd@nat.com

Todd M. Anderson
Vice President
Main: 952-943-1620
tanderson@nat.com