Find an Office > Nevada > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Your North American Title Company Representative Today!

 
We welcome your inquiries.
North American Title Company, Nevada Division

 
Corporate Headquarters

NORTH AMERICAN TITLE COMPANY
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172
t: 305.229.6500
f: 305.229.6656

Western Region Corporate Headquarters

NORTH AMERICAN TITLE COMPANY
1855 Gateway Blvd., Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520
t: 925.935.5599
f: 925.933.4851

Media Relations
e: MediaRelations@nat.com

Career Opportunities
e: Resumes@nat.com

Webmaster
For website related inquiries or problems:
e: Webmaster@nat.com
BRANCHES
Green Valley
2470 St Rose Pkwy | Suite 104
Henderson, NV 89074
t: 702.853.7350
 
Reno
10655 Professional Circle | Suite A
Reno, NV 89521
t: 775.853.8661
f: 775.851.7182
 
Sunset / Main
8485 W. Sunset | Suite 111
Las Vegas, NV 89113
t: 702.726.8000
f: 702.430.5994
 
West Sahara
8350 W. Sahara Avenue | Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89117
t:  702.853.5655
f:  702.853.5656 

Jill Dalesandry
SR VP/Division Manager
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
702-726-8055
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
jdalesandry@nat.com

Tami Perry
Senior Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Direct: 702-726-8015
Cell: 702-480-6401
Fax: 702-430-2414
tperry@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/TamiPerry

Chad Barth
Area President / Nevada, Arizona, Utah
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Cell Phone: (916) 628-2920
Fax: (916) 782-1270
cbarth@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/ChadBarth

Chad Nichols
National Sales Director
Nor Cal Regional Sales Manager
Vice President
Office: 925-935-5599
Cell: 925-348-4398
cnichols@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/ChadNichols