Find an Office > Nevada > Clark > Sunset / Main

Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 
Meet North American Title Company’s Sunset / Main Team

Our competent, courteous staff is looking forward to providing you with a stress-free closing whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We use the latest technology for efficiency, while keeping you, our valued customer, at the center of the transaction. Contact Your North American Title Representative Today!

8485 W. Sunset Rd.
Suite 111
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone - 877-430-6282
Fax - 702.430.5992

Contact(s)

Tami Perry 
Senior Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Direct: 702-726-8015
Cell: 702-480-6401
Fax: 702-430-2414
tperry@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TamiPerry

Stacy Santorufo 
Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Office: (702) 726-8000
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
ssantorufo@nat.com 

Diana H. Garcia 
Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Direct Line: 702-726-8031
Fax - (702) 966-3897
dhgarcia@nat.com 

Christine Strouse 
Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
cstrouse@nat.com 

Sandra Garibay, Hablo Espanol 
Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Direct Line: 702-726-8042
Office: 702-726-8000
Fax - Administrative: (702) 966-3897
sgaribay@nat.com 

Kelly Meyer 
Escrow Officer
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Direct Line 702-726-8037
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
kmeyer@nat.com 

Roy Weiner 
Business Development 
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Cell: 702-499-5018
Office: 702-726-8000
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
rweiner@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/RoyWeiner

Sue Dudzinski 
Commercial Title Officer and Market Development
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
702-726-8000
Cell: 702-596-3233
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
sdudzinski@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/SueDudzinski

Mike Forche 
Sales Representative
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
Cell: 702-595-1969
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
mforche@nat.com