Find an Office > Northeast > About Us > Meet Our Team
Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Meet North American Title Company’s Northeast Team


North American Title Agency is continually striving to set the standard for service and excellence in the title industry. “Like Clockwork®” is more than just a motto. It embodies the idea of consistent, trustworthy service for each of our clients. At NATA, you will find experienced title professionals who understand the changing needs of the market and are committed to finding more ways to say YES! Please feel free to contact any of our associates to place your next title order or to inquire about our services.
 

Dominic Fahey, Esq.
SVP, Strategy & Corporate Development
Office: 305-229-6500
Mobile: 856-761-2528
dfahey@nat.com

Sandi Merryfield
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
Direct: 856.773.3202
Fax: 856.773.4262
smerryfield@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/SandiMerryfield

Johnna Ryan
Northern Region Accounting Supervisor
Direct: 856-773-3203
Fax: 856-773-4144
jryan@nat.com

Gina Passamondi
Vice President of Business Development, National
Cell: 609-315-1210
Fax: 856-632-1382
gina@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/GinaPassamondi

Ehab Abousabe
Business Development
Office: 609.216.7051
Cell: 609.658.8889
Fax: 866.685.1650
eabousabe@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/Ehab

Jan Leonetti
Vice President, Assistant Branch Manager
609-245-7993
856-779-0099
Fax: 609.939.4464
jleonetti@nat.com

Robert Laveson, Esq.
VP, Branch Manager
Main: 609-391-9000
Cell: 609-741-6665
Fax: 609-939-4428
rlaveson@nat.com