Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Castro Valley
The Castro Valley branch of North American Title Company can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you’re selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. With over 110 years’ combined experience, our four senior escrow officers can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

21060 Redwood Road
Suite 110
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone - 510.537.8300
Fax - 510.537.0928

Contact(s)


Jay McMullen
Sales Representative
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Cell: (415) 823-5156
Fax: 510-537-0928
jmcmullen@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JayMcMullen

Suzanne H. Smith, CSEO
Vice President and Branch Manager
Commercial/Residential
Main Number: 510-537-8300
x 115
Fax: 510-537-0928
ssmith@nat.com

Linda Bevilacqua
Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Fax: 510-537-0928
lbevilacqua@nat.com

Coulette Darbo
Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Fax: 510-537-0928
cdarbo@nat.com

Shanti T. Thomas
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Fax: 510-537-0928
stthomas@nat.com

Joanne Stellini
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Ext 108
Fax: 510-537-0928
jstellini@nat.com

Rachelle Tomasetti
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 510-537-8300
Fax: 510-537-0928
rtomasetti@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.