Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Pleasanton
Superior customer service is no accident. At North American Title’s Pleasanton office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves in today’s market is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction.

5990 Stoneridge Drive
Suite 100
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone - 925.460.9310
Fax - 925.226.0827

Contact(s)


Lynne Heggebo
Managing Escrow Officer
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: 925-226-0827
lheggebo@nat.com

Marianne Washington
Escrow Officer
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: (925) 226-0827
mawashington@nat.com

Yolanda Armendariz
Escrow Officer
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: (925) 226-0827
yarmendariz@nat.com

Dee How
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: 925-226-0827
dhow@nat.com

Patty Gonzalez
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: (925) 226 0827
pgonzalez@nat.com

Luisa Sosa
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Fax: (925) 226-0827
lsosa@nat.com

Kim Perez
Business Dev. Rep
Main Number: (925) 460-9310
Cell: 925-200-9708
925-226-0827
kperez@nat.com

Sehra Gaschani
Senior Account Manager
Main: 925-847-9570
510-414-2992 Cell
Fax: 925-226-0827
sgaschani@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/SehraGaschani
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.