Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Fresno
The Fresno branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you're selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today’s real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

7555 N Palm Avenue
#210
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone - 559.225.1761
Fax - 559.229.6478

Contact(s)


Lyndi Perkinson
Managing Escrow Officer
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Fax (Escrow): 559-229-6478
lperkinson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LyndiPerkinson

Robin Davis
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Fax: 559-229-6478
rdavis@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/RobinDavis

Erica Osborne
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 559-225-1761
teamerica@nat.com
eosborne@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/EricaOsborne

Mindy Meche
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Direct Line: 559-547-2168
Fax (Escrow): 559-229-6478
mmeche@nat.com

Catey Munsch
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Fax (Escrow): 559-229-6478
cmunsch@nat.com

Ryan Frazier
Sales Representative
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Cell Phone 559-577-5300
Fax (Escrow): 559-229-6478
rfrazier@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/RyanFrazier

Jennifer Hormann
Sales Representative
Main Number: 559-225-1761
Mobile. 559-288-0023
Fax (Escrow): 559-229-6478
jhormann@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JenniferHormann
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.