Small_Banner_NAT_Rocklin.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Roseville

The staff at North American Title’s Roseville office is dedicated to providing this family-centric community with the expertise and dedication to ensure each of our customers has a positive and rewarding home buying experience. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Call on us for your next transaction.
 

2998 Douglas Blvd.
Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone - 916.771.0176
Fax - 916.209.9517

Contact(s)

Jana Farias 
Managing Escrow Officer
Main:: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
jfarias@nat.com 

David Siegler 
Co-Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
Main:: 916-771-0176
After Hours Cell: 916-223-1878
Fax: 916-209-9517
dsiegler@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/DavidSiegler

Vanessa Peerman 
Escrow Officer
Main:: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
vepeerman@nat.com 

Marilyn Seale 
Escrow Officer NP
Main:: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
mseale@nat.com 

Beverly McPherson 
Escrow Officer NP
Main:: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
bmcpherson@nat.com 

Shawna Smith 
Escrow Officer NP
Main:: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
shsmith@nat.com 

David Woods 
Sales Representative
Main:: 916-771-0176
Mobile: 916-799-7272
Fax: 916-209-9517
dwoods@nat.com 

Jennifer Azevedo 
Sales Executive
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916-214-3439
Fax: 916-209-9517
jazevedo@nat.com 

Nick Frank 
Sales Executive
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 530-828-1796
Fax: 916-209-9517
nfrank@nat.com