Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Elk Grove
Superior customer service is no accident. At North American Title’s Elk Grove office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves in today’s market is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction.

9240 Laguna Springs Drive
Suite 100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone - 916.683.8800
Fax - 916.683.8804

Contact(s)


Mary Beals
Branch Manager
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Fax: 916-683-8804
mbeals@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MaryBeals

Michelle Kloss
Business Development Sacramento County
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Cell / Text 916 753-9138
Fax: 916-683-8804
mkloss@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MichelleKloss

Jennifer Davis
Business Development Sacramento County
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Cell: 916-709-4417
Direct: 916-709-4417
Fax: 916-683-8804
jedavis@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JennyDavis

Rhonda Cryderman,
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Fax: 916-683-8804
moliveira@nat.com
rcryderman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/RhondaCryderman

April Gaskins
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Fax: 916-683-8804
agaskins@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AprilGaskins

Tina Small
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Fax: 916-683-8804
tsmall@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/TinaSmall

Liz Wagner
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-683-8800
*** License #2918-1
Fax: 916-683-8804
lcwagner@nat.com

Meloney Turner
Vice President & Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-683-8800
Extension 107
Fax: (916) 683-8804
mturner@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MeloneyTurner
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.