Small_Banner_NAT_Gold_River-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Gold River
At North American Title’s Gold River office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

11231 Gold Express Drive
Suite 108
Gold River, CA 95670
Phone - 916-262-8419

Contact(s)

Shellie Fujimoto
Escrow Officer
sfujimoto@nat.com

Wendy Menjivar
Escrow Officer
wmenjivar@nat.com

Bertha Alexander
Escrow Closing Assistant
balexander@nat.com

Colleen Gallagher
Escrow Assistant
cgallagher@nat.com

Michelle Jackson
Escrow Assistant mjackson@nat.com

Tuvani Glenn
Escrow Assistant
tglenn@nat.com

Nicole Daugherty
Escrow Assistant
ndaugherty@nat.com