Banner_NAT_LODI-(3).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Lodi
At North American Title’s Lodi office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

1217 W. Tokay Street
Suite A
Lodi, CA 95240
Phone - 209.333.9249
Fax - 209.390.4724

Contact(s)

Heather Fitzgerald
Escrow Officer 

Melissa Mason ~ Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209-747-7707
Fax: (209) 390-4724
Loan Docs: hfitzgerald@nat.com
hfitzgerald@nat.com 

Jennifer Patino
Escrow Officer 

Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209) 598-1899
Fax: (209) 390-4724
jpatino@nat.com 

Melissa E Mason 
Assistant to Heather Fitzgerald
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Loan Docs:hfitzgerald@nat.com
memason@nat.com 

Susana Silva Fuller ~Servicio en Español~ 
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
sfuller@nat.com 

Susie Keller 
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
sukeller@nat.com 

Anthony Ramirez 
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Direct: (209) 263-0925
Fax: (209) 390-4724
anramirez@nat.com 

Brittney Stafford 
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Direct: (209 263-0926
Fax: (209) 390-4724
brstafford@nat.com 

Macy Caldwell 
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 614-2885
Fax: (209) 390-4731
mcaldwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MacyCaldwell

Kathi K. Campos 
Central Valley Sales Account Executive
Main: (209) 956-6282
Lodi: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (916) 207-2076
Fax: (209) 390-4731
kcampos@nat.com  Susy Eng 
Escrow Operations Manager - Central and Bay East Divisions
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
seng@nat.com