NAT_Banner_Manteca-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Manteca

At North American Title’s Manteca office, our customers’ success is our number one focus. Serving your homebuyers and sellers in this family community is our purpose and our pleasure. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Call on us for your next transaction.
 

319 N. Main Street
Manteca, CA 95336
Phone - 209.647.2130
Fax - 209.846.3662

Contact(s)


Nichole Dean
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 846-3662
ndean@nat.com

Carol Brady Zucchelli
Sales Account Manager
Main: (209) 835-9390
Cell: (209) 969-6433
Manteca Office: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 835-9520
czucchelli@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/CarolZucchelli

Alberto Miramontes
Sales Representative (Hablo Español)
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Terry R Harwell
Assistant County Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell

Lisa Odom
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
FAX: (209) 846-3662
lodom@nat.com

Pam Duerr
Title Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 846-3662
pduerr@nat.com

Shanelle Magana
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 647-2130
Fax: 209-846-3662
smagana@nat.com

Teresa Faria
Assistant to Nichole Dean
Main: (209) 647-2130
FAX: (209) 846-3662
tfaria@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.