Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Stockton

At North American Title’s Stockton office, our customers’ success is our number-one focus. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. 

3520 Brookside Road
Suite 151
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone - 209.956.6282
Fax - 209.390.4731

Contact(s)

Pam Richardson 
Branch Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
prichardson@nat.com 

Jami Moreno
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Cell: (209)981-9686
jmoreno@nat.com 

Rosemary Keller
Escrow Officer 

Hablo Español
Fala Portuguese

Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Cell: (209) 417-4346
rkeller@nat.com 

Kim Arellano
Escrow Officer 

Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Cell: (209) 420-5521
karellano@nat.com 

Macy Caldwell 
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 614-2885
Fax: (209) 390-4731
mcaldwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MacyCaldwell

Kathi K. Campos 
Central Valley Sales Account Executive
Main: (209) 956-6282
Lodi: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (916) 207-2076
Fax: (209) 390-4731
kcampos@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KathiCampos

John MacWilliams 
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 561-7625
jmacwilliams@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/JohnMacWilliams

Alberto Miramontes 
Sales Representative (Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Terry R Harwell 
Assistant Division Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell