Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Mateo
The San Mateo branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you’re selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you. 
 

520 S. El Camino Real
Suite 150
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone - 650.343.6282
Fax - 866.778.9123

Contact(s)


Katie Berggren
Senior Residential/Commercial Escrow Officer/Manager
Main: 650-343-6282
ext 107
kberggren@nat.com

Adolfo Piña
Senior Escrow Officer / Assistant Manager
Main: 650-343-6282
apina@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AdolfoPina

Donna Andersen
Escrow Officer
Main: 650-343-6282
dandersen@nat.com

Mona Bajalia
Escrow Officer
Main: 650-343-6282
mbajalia@nat.com

Melissa May Iglesia
Escrow Officer
Main: 650-343-6282
miglesia@nat.com

Katie"" Callos
Sales Representative
Main: 650-343-6282
kcallos@nat.com

Kathie Monozon
Sales Representative
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell:650.438.3898
kmonozon@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.