NAT_Banner_Turlock-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Turlock
The experienced staff at North American Title Company’s Turlock branch offers a full range of title insurance and closing services for residential and commercial real estate transactions. Whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing, our associates provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Contact us today to learn how North American Title can provide your customers with the superior service, underwriting flexibility and financial stability that have become the hallmarks of our reputation.
 

1550 Fulkerth Rd
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone - 209-664-9723
Fax - 209-569-5338

Contact(s)

Gema Villicaña ~ Servicio en Español ~ 
Managing Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
or gema@nat.com
Fax: 209-569-5338
gvillicana@nat.com 

Danielle Wright 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
Cell 209-450-6469
Fax: 209-569-5338
dcwright@nat.com 

Sherrie Casey 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
scasey@nat.com 

Armanda Gomes 
Escrow Assistant
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
agomes@nat.com 

Alberto Miramontes 
Sales Representative (Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Ellie Schultz 
Commercial/Residential Sales
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-8328
www.qrfeed.com/ellieschultz
Fax: 209-390-4723
eschultz@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/EllieSchultz

Stephanie Pacheco 
Sales Account Manager
Main: 209-664-9723
Cell: 209-485-8077
Fax: 209-390-4731
spacheco@nat.com 

Terry R Harwell 
Assistant Division Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence 
Division Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence