Products & Services > Commercial

Comprehensive Services for Our Commercial Clients


Commercial real estate transactions require sophisticated, attentive handling where quick response and close coordination is evident across each step of the process. If you are looking for a commercial services provider with the national scope and financial stability of a large company as well as the agility of an entrepreneur, we invite you to look north…
to North American Title Company. 

 
North American Title can assist you with multisite, multistate transactions through our regional commercial operations or together with our National Commercial Division. National lenders and investors, attorneys and law firms, asset managers, builders and developers can count on our expertise and strength.
 
With North American Title, you get the entire package – the stability you demand, the flexibility you desire, and the service you expect. Give our commercial experts a call today to put your transaction on the road to closing tomorrow.
 
We invite you to contact us today to learn more about our Commercial Services.
 
North American Title Company National Commercial Division
600 Madison Avenue | 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
 
http://www.nants.com
Toll Free: 877.940.4687

 

Philip Holtsberg
Senior Underwriting Counsel and Vice President
Main: 305-559-5656
pholtsberg@natic.com
North American Regional Commercial Services
 

Arizona


Colorado

Neal Paul
Vice President; Commercial, Builder, & Transit Group
101 University Blvd, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80206
Main Number: 303-316-3400
Office: 303-316-3420
Direct: 303-905-2161
Fax: 303-322-3696
npaul@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NealPaul

Florida

Mark J. Loterstein, Esq.
Vice President and Corporate Counsel
760 Northwest 107 Avenue, Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33172
Fax Number: 305-229-6559
mloterstein@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MarkLoterstein

Mid Atlantic

Minnesota

Nevada

Northeast

Dominic Fahey, Esq.
SVP, Strategy & Corporate Development
760 Northwest 107th Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33172
Toll Free: 888-444-7766
Mobile: 856-761-2528
dfahey@nat.com

Northern California

Rick Vossekuil
Vice President Regional Manager Builder Services / Special Projects
1855 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520
Office: 925-935-5599
rvossekuil@nat.com

Bruce Carlson
Director of Commercial Services
1388 Sutter Street, Suite 408
San Francisco, CA 94109
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Cell: 415-385-1322
Fax: 415-922-4704
bcarlson@nat.com

Southern California

Debi Kroman
Vice President, Southern California
700 N. Central Ave., Suite 300,
Glendale, CA 91203
Main: (800) 660-2728
dkroman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DebiKroman

Texas

Charlie Badgett
Vice President, Dallas Commercial Manager
Saint Ann Court, 2501 North Harwood
Dallas, TX 75201
Main: 214-954-0734
Direct: 972-993-1901
FAX 214-720-4083
cbadgett@nat.com

Utah