Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Campbell
The Campbell branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you’re selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

910 Campisi Way
Suite 1E
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone - 408.558.8200
Fax - 408.558.8206

Contact(s)


Pam Mannia
Branch Manager
Main Number: 408-558-8200
Extension 104
pmannia@nat.com

Paula Alves
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 408-558-8200
Extension 106
palves@nat.com

Cheryl Alfano
Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 408-558-8200
Cell Number: 650-766-9279
calfano@nat.com

Cory Nunez
Escrow Officer ~ Providing Excellent Service since 1991
Main Number: 408-558-8200
cnunez@nat.com

Kabina Pea
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 408-558-8200
kpea@nat.com

Minnette C. Thompson
Sales Account Manager
Main Number: 408-558-8200
Cell Phone: 408-594-1376
mthompson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MinnetteThompson

Bob Patterson
Sales Representative
Main Number: 408-399-4100
Cell Number: 408-348-5889
bpatterson@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.