Small_Banner_NAT_SanMateo-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Mateo
The San Mateo branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you’re selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you. 
 

66 Bovet Road
Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone - 650.343.6282
Fax - 866.778.9123

Contact(s)

Katie Berggren 
Senior Residential/Commercial Escrow Officer/Manager
Main: 650-343-6282
Fax #: 866-778-9123
kberggren@nat.com 

Donna Andersen 
Escrow Officer 
Main: 650-343-6282
Fax: 866 778 9123
dandersen@nat.com 

Mona Bajalia 
Escrow Officer - Member of Team Berggren - Katie Berggren kberggren@nat.com 
Main: 650-343-6282
866 778-9123
mbajalia@nat.com 

Maia Schneider 
Escrow Officer
Main: 650-343-6282
Fax: 866-778-9123
mschneider@nat.com 

Teri Holley 
Escrow Officer
Main: 650-343-6282
Fax Number: 866-778-9123
tholley@nat.com 

Katie Smith 
Sales Representative
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell: 650-270-9869
Pacifica - 1379 Linda Mar Shopping Center 
Half Moon Bay - 711 Main Street 
ksmith@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KatieSmith

Andrew Rodriguez 
Sales Representative
San Mateo County
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell Number: 650-454-6063
Fax: 866-778-9123
anrodriguez@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AndrewRodriguez