Small_Banner_NAT_Rocklin.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Roseville

The staff at North American Title’s Roseville office is dedicated to providing this family-centric community with the expertise and dedication to ensure each of our customers has a positive and rewarding home buying experience. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Call on us for your next transaction.
 

2998 Douglas Blvd.
Suite 300
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone - 916.771.0176
Fax - 916.209.9517

Contact(s)

Jana Farias 
Managing Escrow Officer
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
jfarias@nat.com 

Vanessa Peerman 
Escrow Officer
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
vepeerman@nat.com 

Taylor Cryderman
Escrow Officer
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
tcryderman@nat.com

Nicole Daugherty
Escrow Assistant
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
ndaugherty@nat.com

Jessica Romero
Escrow Assistant
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
jromero@nat.com

Marilyn Seale 
Escrow Officer NP
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
mseale@nat.com 

Kelli Zanter 
Escrow Operations Manager
Main: 916-771-0176
Fax: 916-209-9517
kzanter@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KelliZanter

David Woods 
Sales Representative
Main: 916-771-0176
Mobile: 916-799-7272
Fax: 916-209-9517
dwoods@nat.com 

Julie Shroyer 
Division Sales Manager
Cell: 916-416-8245
jshroyer@nat.com