Welcome to
North American Title Company / Elk Grove
At North American Title’s Elk Grove office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

9245 Laguna Springs Dr.
Suite 160
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone - 916-525-7799
Fax - 916-932-1111

Contact(s)

Regina Burnley
Sales Executive
Cell: 916.871.8148
rburnley@nat.com

Brenda Cosgaya
Escrow Officer
bcosgaya@nat.com

Thea Walker 
Escrow Officer
twalker@nat.com 

Charlene Ancheta
Escrow Officer
cancheta@nat.com 

Sara Wardlaw 
Asst. to Thea Walker
swardlaw@nat.com 

Hilda Gaona 
Asst. to Charlene Ancheta
hgaona@nat.com 

Wendi Gaskins 
Escrow Assistant
wgaskins@nat.com 
 

 

Branches by County

Shellie Fujimoto

Escrow Officer

sfujimoto@nat.com

Wendy Menjivar

Escrow Officer

wmenjivar@nat.com


Bertha Alexander

Escrow Closing Assistant

balexander@nat.com

Colleen Gallagher

Escrow Assistant

cgallagher@nat.com

Michelle Jackson
Escrow Assistant mjackson@nat.com

Tuvani Glenn
Escrow Assistant
tglenn@nat.com

Nicole Daugherty
Escrow Assistant
 ndaugherty@nat.com