NAT_Banner_Turlock-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Turlock
The experienced staff at North American Title Company’s Turlock branch offers a full range of title insurance and closing services for residential and commercial real estate transactions. Whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing, our associates provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Contact us today to learn how North American Title can provide your customers with the superior service, underwriting flexibility and financial stability that have become the hallmarks of our reputation.
 

1550 Fulkerth Rd
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone - 209-664-9723
Fax - 209-569-5338

Contact(s)

Gema Villicaña ~ Servicio en Español ~ 
Managing Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
or gema@nat.com
Fax: 209-569-5338
gvillicana@nat.com 

Sherrie Casey 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
scasey@nat.com 

Tristan Blase 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
tblase@nat.com 

Armanda Gomes 
Escrow Assistant
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
agomes@nat.com 

Kelley Salomon 
Escrow Assistant
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
ksalomon@nat.com 

Alberto Miramontes 
Sales Representative (Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Stephanie Pacheco 
Sales Account Manager
Main: 209-664-9723
Cell: 209-485-8077
Fax: 209-390-4731
spacheco@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/StephaniePacheco

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence 
Division Manager - Central and Bay East Divisions
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence